Reminder: Mortal Online Pre-Orders

Just wanted to remind anyone interested that the Mortal Online pre-orders will go live tomorrow (Monday) at 20:00 GMT+1, which is 3:00 P.M. Eastern or 12:00 P.M. Pacific. I’ll probably hold out to hear more about when the beta is starting before making the decision to pre-order or not, but I thought I would do the time conversions for those who don’t live in Europe.